top of page

Release Day: Interlude

Interlude (Snow & Winter Collection: Volume One) is now live with all vendors in both ebook and paperback format. Audio is currently in production with narrator Wyatt Baker and we hope for a May, 2021 release. Visit the book page here for buy links, reviews, and an excerpt.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page