top of page

Snow & Winter Collection: Volume One


Emporium Press
April 8, 2021
Series: Snow & Winter Collection

Cover art: Reese Dante
Genre: Amateur sleuth mystery, romance

Interlude is a collection of short stories spanning the complete timeline of the Snow & Winter series, beginning with The Mystery of Nevermore, to after the conclusion of The Mystery of the Bones. They feature the point of view of Sebastian Snow and Calvin Winter and consist of mini mysteries, as well as scenes from daily life.

Please note: While many of these titles were previously made available for free to readers, they have all since been rewritten, expanded, and edited for this collection. Several shorts are brand-new and exclusive, including Someone’s in the Wall, St. Louis What Now?, and Trope: Only One Bed.

"I found this collection a lot of fun. I really like this series and these characters, and I enjoyed the chance to visit with them again." - Joyfully Jay Reviews

"Fans of the series just HAVE TO GET THIS BOOK." - Paranormal Romance Guild

"This is a must-read for fans of the series!" - Bayou Book Junkie

"Highly recommended for any fan of this series – you will love more time with these beloved characters." - Love Bytes Reviews

bottom of page