top of page

Audio release: Interlude

Interlude (Snow & Winter Collection: Volume One) is now available in audiobook format. Narrated once again by Wyatt Baker, this collection is currently available with Amazon and Audible, and iTunes to follow shortly.

Total run time is 3 hours and 49 minutes and consists of 11 short stories, 3 of which are entirely exclusive! Visit the book page here for the blurb and buy links.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page